n2 funding appraisal partners

Select an approved appraiser

ACT APPRAISAL
1141 E Main Street, Suite 102
Easte Dundee, IL 60118
www.actappraisal.com
Contact – Robert Moretti
Email: robert@actappraisal.com
Phone: (888) 377-8901

AMCO – APPRAISAL MANAGEMENT CO.
210 Adams Avenue, Suite 3
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
amc.myvalutrac.com
Contact – Taylor Jacobson
Email: taylor@amcomail.com
Phone: (661) 367-4804

AVISSO APPRAISAL MANAGEMENT CO.
13 Via Jubilar
San Clemente, CA 92673
avisso.org
Contact – Adam Barajas
Email: orders@avisso.org
Phone: (800) 646-1289

CALIBER AMC
2626 Foothill Boulevard, Suite 201
La Crescenta, CA 91214
www.caliberamc.com
Contact – Zack Bagdas
Email: cs@caliberamc.com
Phone: (310) 990-2468

CLASS VALUATION
2600 Bellingham Dr, Suite 100
Troy, MI 48083
www.classvaluation.com
Contact – Brian Dietderich
Email: bdietderich@classvaluation.com
Phone: (248) 955-9580

CONSOLIDATED ANALYTICS
1500 S. Douglass Road, Suite 110 B
Anaheim, CA 92806
www.consolidatedanalytics.com
Contact – Tony Galluzo
Email: TGalluzzo@ca-usa.com
Phone: (949) 988-7229

CORE VALUATION MANAGEMENT
26361 Crown Valley Parkway
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
corevaluationmanagement.spurams.com
Contact – Cahit Denktas
Email: cdenktas@cvmamc.com
Phone: (877) 623-1343

EQUITY SOLUTIONS
6304 Orchard Lake Rd
West Bloomfield, MI 48322
www.esusa.net
Contact – Stephanie Abercrombie
Email: sabercrombie@esusa.net
Phone: (916) 878-6955

FASTAPP APPRAISAL MANAGEMENT
2081 Business Center Dr, Suite 280
Irvine, CA 92612
www.fastapp.com
Contact – Drew Diller
Email: drew@fastapp.com
Phone: (949) 676-0111

FIRST LOOK APPRAISALS
30 N. LaSalle Street, Suite 3500
Chicago, IL 60602
www.firstlookappraisals.com
Contact – Blake Hales
Email: bhales@firstlookappraisals.com
Phone: (312) 735-0380

GOLDEN STATE AMC
1436 Glenoaks Boulevard, Suite 1610
Chicago, IL 60601
lenders-link.com
Contact – John Gyurjian
Email: john@gsamc.net
Phone: (877) 611-1888

HVCC
2674 Portola Parlwau, Suite #1E #643
Foothill Ranch, CA 92610
www.propertyrate.com
Contact – Lance Siegel
Email: lance@hvccappraisalordering.com
Phone: (949) 600-6506

KARIS MANAGEMENT GROUP
7422 Carmel Executive Park Dr, Suite 109
Charlotte, NC 28226
www.karismanagementgroup.com
Contact – Dan Holtzman
Email: dan@karismgmt.com
Phone: (704) 390-5616

KAIROS APPRAISAL SERVICES
3500 188th St. SW, Suite 465
Lynnwood, WA 98037
www.kairosappraisal.com
Contact – Kathie Anne Tremblay
Email: kat@kairosappraisal.com
Phone: (425) 967-3794

LCI (LENDERS CHOICE INC) 
3460 Marron Rd, Suite 103
Oceanside, CA 92056
www.lci-network.com
Contact – Rodney Squires
Email: rodney@lci-network.com
Phone: (760) 683-3197

LENDERS LINK
9891 Irvine Center Drive, Suite 200
Irvine, CA 92618
lenders-link.com
Contact – Renee Hahn
Email: renee@lenders-link.com
Phone: (714) 415-5412

LENDERS VALUATION SERVICES
3001 Lava Ridge Court, Suite 140
Roseville, CA 95661
www.lvs-amc.com
Contact – Tiffany Wojcik
Email: tiffany@lvs-amc.com
Phone: (916) 472-6512

NATIONWIDE APPRAISAL SERVICES
1103 Laurel Oak Road, Suite 160
Voorhees, NJ 08043
www.nan-amc.com
Contact – Dave Kramer
Email: dkramer@onestopappraisals.com
Phone: (954) 899-7433

NADLAN
129 North County Line, Suite 252
Jackson, NJ 08527
nadlanvaluation.com
Contact – Natalie Dennis
Email: natalie.dennis@nadlanvaluation.com
Phone: (800) 948-2121

NAN
250 Pine Ave N, Suite A
Oldsmar, FL 34677
www.nan-amc.com
Contact – Steve Sussman
Email: Ssussman@nan-amc.com
Phone: (888) 760-8899

NATIONS VALUATION SERVICES
3700 Corporate Drive, Suite 100
Columbus OH 43231
www.nationsvs.com
Contact – Matthew Scott
Email: matscott@nationsvs.com
Phone: (614) 212-6100

PREFERRED MORTGAGE CHOICE
2973 Harbor Boulevard, Suite 149
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
www.pmc.myvalutrac.com
Contact – Jaylee Robinett
Email: jaylee.pmc@gmail.com
Phone: (714) 374-5552

PROPERTY RATE
1855 W Katella Avenue, Suite 100
Orange, CA 92867
www.propertyrate.com
Contact – Ken Buhler
Email: kbuhler@propertyrate.com
Phone: (657) 223-1300

REV AMC INC.
2973 S Harbor Blvd. #394
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
www.revamc.com
Contact – David Jeon
Email: info@revamc.com
Phone: (714) 206-7546

SOCAL DIRECT
16404 Shadow Court
La Mirada, CA 90638
socaldirect.myvalutrac.com
Contact – Emad Rayyan
Email: orders@socaldirect.com
Phone: (714) 287-6900

TRIMAVIN
1971 E Fourth Street, Suite 180
Santa Ana, CA 92705
www.Trimavin.com
Contact – Anthony Minero
Email: aminero@mservpro.com
Phone: (657) 999-4371

THE APPRAISAL HUB
900 Washington Street, Suite A
Norwood, MA 02062
www.theappraisalhub.com
Contact – Cathy Mason
Email: cathy@theappraisalhub.com
Phone: (508) 850-9090 ext 803